Sevananda Natural Foods Market

467 Moreland Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30307

Phone: (404) 681-2831
Fax: (404) 577-3940
Email: info@sevananda.coop

Store Hours: Open 8 am to 10 pm every day

elizabeth Accountant Manager
Elizabeth Tsegay elizabetht@sevananda.coop
white Accounts Payable
Dovie Garrett ap@sevananda.coop
3 Front End Manager
Sylvia Yorke sylviay@sevananda.coop
4 Grocery Manager
Brian Jackson brianj@sevananda.coop
6
Human Resources
Carolyn Reneé carolynr@sevananda.coop
white Kitchen/Deli Manager
Ismail Ali ismaila@sevananda.coop
7 Marketing / Member Services Manager
Sharlise Lowe sharlise@sevananda.coop
white Member Services Asst.
Cheranna Dottin cheranna@sevananda.coop
9 Multimedia & Technical Supervisor
Ano Dennis anod@sevananda.coop
10 Outreach Asst.
Ifini Sheppard ifinis@sevananda.coop
11 Produce Manager
Jed Davis
12 Wellness Manager
Kim Purefoy kimp@sevananda.coop

email: board2@sevananda.coop

email: board2@sevananda.coop

Debra Bonaparte

Chi-Ma’at
(Secretary)

Ntianu Alghanee

Jed Davis

Rajnikant Mehta

Wanique Shabazz

Adama Alaji

Jim Williamson

Sevananda Natural Foods Market

467 Moreland Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30307

Phone: (404) 681-2831
Fax: (404) 577-3940