GENERAL MANAGER
Ahzjah Simons

cdgm@sevananda.coop

Account Manager
Elizabeth Tsegay
elizabetht@sevananda.coop
Accounts Payable
Dovie Garrett
ap@sevananda.coop
Sytems Supervisor
Dana Marlowe
dana@sevananda.coop
Grocery Manager
Brian Jackson
brianj@sevananda.coop
H.R. Manager
Carolyn Reneé
carolynr@sevananda.coop
Operations Manager
Ano Dennis
anod@sevananda.coop
Produce Manager
Jed Davis
jed@sevananda.coop
Wellness Manager
Kim Purefoy
kimp@sevananda.coop
Kitchen Manager
Scott Sutton
scott@sevananda.coop
Int. Front End Manager
Bleu Walker
bleu@sevananda.coop
Int. Front End Manager
Chris Morris
chris@sevananda.coop
Int. Front End Manager
Mike Trappier
trapp@sevananda.coop
Marketing/Member Services Manager
Sharlise Lowe
sharlise@sevananda.coop
Marketing/Member Services Asst.
Cheranna Dottin
cheranna@sevananda.coop
Community Relations/
Education Liason

Ifini Sheppared
ifinis@sevananda.coop